A Thank You!

Posted: February 12, 2012 in Uncategorized

A great big THANK YOU to Expatlogue For noticing me and sending a shout out!

I’m learning this blogging thing bit by bit and being called “worthy” my first week into this thing made my day!!!

So now I’ll try and pay it forward!

1. Butterfly Confessions I keep coming back to this colorful Mom’s page over and over for a bit of joy.

2. dogdaz for some super cute photos and a daily dose of pets!

Forgive me for clumsy posts as I am trying to learn to do this… All on an iPhone too!

Thanks again for the shout out!

Leave a Reply

